Fictional Frontiers with Sohaib (Episode 108)

Download Share
Runtime: 57:42 | Views: 1645 | Comments: 0

Produced by: Kodi Ledford and Cecil J. Ferguson

1. Ashley Eckstein – Actress behind Ahsoka Tano in Cartoon Network’s Star Wars: The Clone Wars and founder of Her Universe (www.heruniverse.com)

2. China Mieville – Winner of the 2010 Arthur C. Clarke Award and author of Del Rey’s Kraken

3. Greg Broadmore – Creator of WETA Workshop’s Dr. Grordbort’s Exceptional Exhibition

4. Will Ferrell – Internationally-renowned star of The Other Guys

By Sohaib Awan 08/02/2010 04:07 PM

Recent Comments

There are no comments yet.

Post Your Comment

Post comment